‘Solitude’ for bass flute and piano (eBook-music)

In Publishings on March 12, 2013 at 2:23 am


“The azure” “Mother and the ocean” “Madness” “Oedipus complex”…
These four essences of four stanzas of the French poem “Solitude” by Oscar V de L Milosz inspired me to compose a piece consisting of four movements for bass flute and piano.
Dedicated to the flutist Takanori Yamane.

This eBook is now available (part score, transposed score and a digital audio file are attached).
If you would like to make a purchase, be aware that the site is only in Japanese.
→ translation guide


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: